Club Officers & Committee 2021

Chairman: Mark Ansell
Pillhead House, Bideford, Devon EX39 4NF
Telephone: 07970262929.

Hon Secretary: Tony Richards
45 Goodwood Park Road, Bideford, North Devon. EX39 2RR
Telephone: 01237 477158.

Welfare Officer: Jan Witheridge
Telephone: 07749 810779

Hon Fixture Secretary: Ben Howe
Telephone: 07557 768663

Membership Secretary: Jeremy Thompson
Telephone: 07773 775454

First Team Vice Captains: Ben Howe
Telephone: 07557 768663

Jack Popham
Telephone: 07715 977538

Second Team Captain: Jonny Green
Telephone: 07792 677 756

Second Team Vice Captain: Jack Hockin
Telephone: 07929 765 108

Third Team Captain: Jeremy Thompson
Telephone: 07773 775 454

Third Team Vice Captain: Phil Pennington
Telephone: 07794 307682

NDL Team Captain: Jack Moore
Telephone: 07484 759811

Tarka Ladies Manager: Jan Witheridge
Telephone 07749 810779.

Other Committee Members: Andrew Cameron, Jonny Green, Matt Dart, Simon Wright, Dave Rothery

Selection Committee 2021: Tom Popham, Ben Howe, Jack Popham, Jonny Green, Jack Hockin, Jeremy Thompson, Matt Dart, Jack Moore. (The selection committee meets at the club on Monday evenings at 7.45pm. Please note: if you are unable to attend a meeting of the committee please appoint a substitute-normally your vice-captain)

Honorary Umpires 2021: Michael Merrick, Stuart Ware

Honorary Scorers 2021: Lucy Tyson, Dave Rothery, Steve Clarke

Groundsman: Andrew Cameron
Telephone: 01271 860470 Mobile: 07831 644198.