Dates for the Diary

Important dates for the diary

Sunday 16 April

Saturday 6 May

Saturday 3 June

Saturday 8 July

Saturday 15 July

Sunday 6 August

Friday 4 August

Monday 14 August

Saturday 2 September

Saturday 11 November

Friday 26 November

Sunday 17 December

Start of Season Drinks after the first NDL game

Start of the Devon League season

Players Social – School Boys/Geek fancy dress

NDCC Sponsors Day

Club Social – Hawaiian fancy dress with games and bbq

NDCC Patrons Luncheon

Curry and Quiz night – 7pm in the pavilion

NDCC Juniors End of Season Awards Evening

End of the Devon League season, Party and BBQ

NDCC Awards Dinner at the Commodore Hotel

NDCC Annual Players meeting

Players Christmas lunch – cooked by the players!

NDCC AWARDS DINNER AT THE COMMODORE HOTEL

Our Annual Awards dinner will take place at the Commodore Hotel on Saturday 11th November. The event was a great success in 2016, with the Woolaway family and the rest of their great team at the Commodore providing a fabulous meal. It is open to ALL members of the club over the age of 13 at the time of the event (i.e. who were eligible to play adult cricket that year) and their families and guests. For your ticket to this great end of season event, please contact Matt Dart by email on matthew.dart@openreach.co.uk.