Club Officials

Club Officers & Committee 2017

Chairman: Mark Ansell
Pillhead House, Bideford, Devon EX39 4NF
Telephone: 07970262929. Email:

Hon Secretary: Tony Richards
45 Goodwood Park Road, Bideford, North Devon. EX39 2RR
Telephone: 01237 477158. Email:

Welfare Officer: Sarah Ware and Hayley Popham
Sarah – Telephone: 07954 697116  Email:
Hayley – Telephone: 07808 203056  Email: 

Hon Treasurer: Vacant

Hon Fixture Secretary: Tony Richards
Telephone: 01237 477158 Email:

Membership Secretary: Dave Rothery
Telephone: 07917 353617

First Team Captain: Matt Westaway
Telephone: 07885 995919 Email:

Chairman of the Colts Subcommittee: Clare Arthur
Telephone 07967 662474 Email:

Tarka Ladies Manager: Jan Witheridge
Telephone 07749 810779. Email:

Other Committee Members: Andrew Cameron, Ashley Clements, Neil Crombie, Jonny Green, Matt Dart, John Phillips, Simon Wright

Selection Committee 2017: Matt Westaway, Richard Screech, Matt Dart, Mark Ansell, Johnny Green (The selection committee meets at the club on Monday evenings at 745pm. Please note: if you are unable to attend a meeting of the committee please appoint a substitute-normally your vice-captain)

Honorary Scorers 2017: Jess Rogers, Dave Rothery, Steve Clarke, David Lea

Groundsman: Andrew Cameron
Telephone: 01271 860470 Mobile: 07831 644198. Email: